Mr Ashok KumarDirector, Indian Cyber Crime Coordination Centre

Dr Prem Chand Executive Vice Chairman MitKat Advisory Services Pvt Ltd

Mr B RaghuveerCo-founder & CEO, Nivetti Systems

Mr Kinshuk DeGlobal Head of Security and Incident Management Business TCS

Mr Gopakumar Co-founder & CTO SecurWeave Research Labs

Mr Deepak TalwarNational Security officer, Microsoft India Ltd

Mr Ripu BajwaDirector Sales & General Manager - Data Protection Solutions DELL Technologies

Mr S SridharVice President, Cloud & Security Services Tata Communications Ltd

Mr Rahul Vinod UpputuriTechnical Architect Apollo Tele Medicines

Mr Prashant Bhat Managing Director - Cyber Security & Privacy Protiviti Global

Ms Vinita Gera Co- Chair, Centre for Digital Transformation & Senior Director & General Manager India COE Dell Technologies

Mr Rajesh DhudduVP & Practice Leader | Blockchain & Cybersecurity Tech Mahindra

Ms Vaishali BhagwatAdvocate, Civil & Cyber

Mr Parna GhoshVice President & Group CIO – UNO Minda Group